Stork Margarine: Contains Dairy

Today I heard someone say that Stork was “dairy-free” as it was margarine. Wrong! Stork now contains buttermilk! Always check the allergen labels before consuming any items! Pure and vitality are great dairy-free butter alternatives.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *